Tales and Truths bundle

Our Price:  £29.95

Weight:  780 g



In stock

Tales and Truths bundle

Read all about the exciting adventures of Basil, Crystal, Eddie, Sammy, Scarlett and Woody in this superb series by Sonia Copeland Bloom.

This series of six books are aimed at children of primary school age and their families. In addition to the fictional stories, the books contain information on insects and other invertebrates, and how to look after some insects as pets.

These books are now available in a single bundle for the first time at the price of £29.95. This represents a saving of £5.99 on the cost of buying the books separately.

The books are also available individually: